Sunday, February 28, 2021
  1. SAR 1200 / SAMSUNG AUTOMATIC WASHING MACHINE 6KG
  2. SAR 100 / Cat Cage Big
  3. SAR 999200180 / Daewoo Refrigerator/Sony 21
    Malaz, Al-Farazdaq Street, backside of IISR
  1. SAR 350 / Window AC (Hot & Cold)
  2. SAR 150 / Kenwood Citrus Juicer
  3. SAR 280 / KDK Industrial Exhaust Fan With Shutter
Saturday, February 27, 2021
  1. SAR 75 / 75 SAR,Big Size Refrigerator (500 Litre, Made In Taiwan)_Throw Away Price
    Near Security Force Hospital,Salah al deen ayubi r
  2. SAR 550 / Kelvinator Electric Cooking Oven/ Cooker
    Al Malaz
  3. SAR 200 / Washing Machine For Sale 3.5L Personal Use
  4. SAR 900 / URGENT Wansa 55" Smart 4K UHD TV For SALE
    EXIT 14 OMAR BIN ABDUL AZIZ ROAD NEAR NADHA PARK B
  5. SAR 100 / WELLING FAN FOR SALE EACH 100
    EXIT 14 OMAR BIN ABDUL AZIZ ROAD NEAR NADHA PARK B
  6. SAR 100 / CHILDREN BED FOR SALE EACH
    EXIT 14 OMAR BIN ABDUL AZIZ ROAD NEAR NADHA PARK B
  1. SAR 1200 / Ultra Slim, Ultra HD-4K, Smart LED TV Philips, 55-Inch
    Malaz-Wazarat
Friday, February 26, 2021
  1. SAR 1850 / Haas Refrigerator, 517 Liter, 18.3Cuft - HRDS542-INX
  2. SAR 1500 / Strength Master Treadmill Model : TM 1030
  3. SAR 550 / Dishwasher Nikai In An Excellent Condition
  4. SAR 120 / Black&decker Heater
Thursday, February 25, 2021
  1. SAR 50 / kitchen Items...
    MALAZ
  1. SAR 50 / kitchen Items..
    MALAZ
  2. SAR 50 / kitchen Items
    MALAZ
  3. SAR 300 / Electric Children Bike
    MALAZ Near to King Abdullah Park
  4. SAR 280 / Oil Heater Big Size
    MALAZ Near to King Abdullah Park
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  1. SAR 35 / Vaccum Cleaner
    Malaz near khaharba Street
  2. SAR 830 / Cooking Range With Oven For Sale In Excellent Condition
  3. SAR 120 / Emjoi Oil Heater 11 Fins, 220v 50/60Hz 2300 Watt - UEOR-11F
    Malaz Siteen Sreet
  4. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Monday, February 22, 2021
  1. SAR 550 / Air Condition 's In An Excellent Condition
Sunday, February 21, 2021
  1. SAR 350 / SAR 350 / WINDOW AC HITACHI / COLD
    Malaz , Near National Care hospital
Saturday, February 20, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Friday, February 19, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
  2. SAR 150 / Vacuum Cleaner National Company
    Near Malaz nesto
  3. SAR 175 / Office Fridge
  4. SAR 500 / Treadmill,carseat,junior Swing
    Riyadh malaz
Thursday, February 18, 2021
  1. SAR 400 / Cooler With Stand
  2. SAR 225 / Window A C
  3. SAR 99 / Electric Oven For 99SAR
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  1. Stove, Birdcage, Aquarium, Floor Lamp, HP CP1215 Color Printer
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  1. SAR 1 / Turkish Kumtel Heater 5 Candles
Monday, February 15, 2021
  1. SAR 350 / Airtel Receiver. HD - (Rabwa)
Sunday, February 14, 2021
  1. SAR 01 / Construction Company
Saturday, February 13, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Friday, February 12, 2021
  1. SAR 600 / Samsung Smart Tv 32 Inches
  2. SAR 400 / Samsung Window AC
  3. SAR 500 / Sanyo Window AC
  4. SAR 700 / Window AC New
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
  1. SAR 400 / Haier Single Door Refrigerator, 2.7 CuFt, 76L Capacity White
    Sarah e Siteen
  2. SAR 500 / Daewoo Compact Refrigerator, 120L, White
    Sarah e Siteen
  3. SAR 125 / Microwave Nikai
Monday, February 08, 2021
  1. SAR 50 / Bicycle For Kids
    Riyadh - Malaz
  2. SAR 370 / 6kg Dryer - Indesit Dryer
  3. SAR 230 / 2 Trimmer For Sale 230 SAR
    Riyadh Malaz
Sunday, February 07, 2021
  1. SAR 150 / Vaccum
  2. SAR 130 / Mini Refrigerator
    Parallel to Khafji Street Malaz
Friday, February 05, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
  2. SAR 300 / Window ACs In Excellent Condition At Throwaway Price
    Riyadh malaz
Thursday, February 04, 2021
  1. SAR 300 / Window AC At Good Price - (Riyadh - Malaz)
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
  1. SAR 1 / Household Items
  2. SAR 270 / 270 SAR /Coffee Machine Homix (brand New)
  3. SAR 500 / Daewoo 275liter Refrigerator 127VAC
  4. SAR 220 / Dining Table Round With 4 Chairs.
    Malaz, Riyadh
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
  2. SAR 300 / Electric Oven 2100W
Monday, February 01, 2021
  1. SAR 100 / Very Low Price Appliance & House Items
Saturday, January 30, 2021
  1. SAR 100 / Home Appliances For Sale
    Near Wooden bakery, Malaz
  2. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Thursday, January 28, 2021
  1. SAR 150 / Brand New Vacuum.Geepas
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Monday, January 25, 2021
  1. LOOKING FOR FREIND RELATIONSHIPS M2M
Sunday, January 24, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
  2. SAR 1 / URGENT SALE - Final EXIT
Saturday, January 23, 2021
  1. SAR 200 / Microwave Owen + Grill
  2. SAR 700 / DAY BED WITH HUGE STORAGE CAPACITY
  3. SAR 500 / AIRTEL HD Receiver With Hunter Dish 2.4M And LNB For Sale - (PANDA Jarrir Fatima alzahara Road)
  4. SAR 230 / AC Air Condinioner
Friday, January 22, 2021
  1. SAR 3200 / 17kg/9kg Samsung Eco Bubble Automatic Washing Machine For Sal
    Malaz-Riyadh
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  1. SAR 150 / Tefal Air Fryer Actifry
    Zahraa District - Malaz
  2. SAR 2600 / Household Items For Sale
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  1. SAR 350 / Dansat 32 Inch LED Tv
    Shumaisy
Saturday, January 16, 2021
  1. SAR 80 / Cool Mist Humidifier - 110V
    Al Farazdaq Road
  2. SAR 1500 / 3 Window AC For Sale
  3. SAR 600 / Fridge For Sale
    Al Ahsa street
Friday, January 15, 2021
  1. SAR 2500 / Locker
    Riyadh Batha
  2. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Monday, January 11, 2021
  1. SAR 1 / Airtel HD Receiver For Sale (North Indian Package)
Saturday, January 09, 2021
  1. SAR 190 / New Vaccum Cleaner With 2Y Guarantee
  2. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
  1. SAR 900 / Window A/C & Refrigerator Sale
    Al Malaz, Near Riyadh Zoo, Riyadh
Monday, January 04, 2021
  1. SAR 1480 / New Bedroom Sets, Sofas And Dining Tables With Different Models And Colors
Sunday, January 03, 2021
  1. SAR 450 / Fully Automatic Samsung WA7087 Washing Machine
    Malaz near obeid hospital
  2. SAR 180 / Electric Heater
    Riyadh
Saturday, January 02, 2021
  1. SAR 950 / Samsung Refrigerator 16 Cft In An Excellent Condition - Made In Korea
    Riyadh
  2. SAR 1000 / Fridge, Cooker & Table Top Oven
  3. SAR 150 / Food Processor
    Riyadh
Friday, January 01, 2021
  1. SAR 1300 / Samsung Washing Machine 11kg

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.