Appliances For Sale in Malaz

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  1. SAR 400 / Room Fridge / Refrigerator.. Perfect ConditionSAR 400 / Room Fridge / Refrigerator.. Perfect Condition
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  1. SAR 50 / Folding TableSAR 50 / Folding Table
    Jarrir Street
  2. SAR 650 / Toshiba Automatic Washing Machine 5.5 KG 3 months Old, Made in ThailandSAR 650 / Toshiba Automatic Washing Machine 5.5 KG 3 months Old, Made in Thailand
    Near Obeid Hospital
  1. SAR 650 / Toshiba Washing Machine 7.50 kgsSAR 650 / Toshiba Washing Machine 7.50 kgs
Monday, November 11, 2019
  1. SAR 294 / Geepas GCM6109 Espresso Coffee MachineSAR 294 / Geepas GCM6109 Espresso Coffee Machine
    All cities in KSA
  2. SAR 1100 / Refrigerator, Cooler, Window BlindsSAR 1100 / Refrigerator, Cooler, Window Blinds
    Farazdaq Street (Opposite Panda)
Sunday, November 10, 2019
  1. SAR 655 / Semi-Automatic Washing Machine SR 655SAR 655 / Semi-Automatic Washing Machine SR 655
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / Microwave OvenSAR 150 / Microwave Oven
  2. SAR 100 / Oil RadiatorSAR 100 / Oil Radiator
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  1. Home stuff_01Home stuff_01
  2. 2 Windows AC in very good Condition.2 Windows AC in very good Condition.
  3. SAR 600 / SAR 600 excellent condition washing machine for saleSAR 600 / SAR 600 excellent condition washing machine for sale
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  1. SAR 100 / Baking OvenSAR 100 / Baking Oven
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / DaikinSAR 300 / Daikin
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / Split AC for saleSAR 800 / Split AC for sale
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  1. AppliancesAppliances
  2. SAR 2280 / Express Yourself by buying our newly styled Bedset
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / Standing Fan for SaleSAR 150 / Standing Fan for Sale
    Malaz, Near Samba Head Office
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  1. SAR 1000 / haier deep freezerSAR 1000 / haier deep freezer
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.