Electronics For Sale in Malaz

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  1. SAR 999 / OSN Plus HD Box Receiver with Free 6 months Premium Package at v.low price!!SAR 999 / OSN Plus HD Box Receiver with Free 6 months Premium Package at v.low price!!
  2. SAR 195 / panasonic pbx telephone setSAR 195 / panasonic pbx telephone set
    malaz
Monday, October 14, 2019
  1. SAR 150 / iPhone 4S - 16 G BlackSAR 150 / iPhone 4S - 16 G Black
    Riyadh-Almalaz
  1. SAR 120 / Jabra Link 350SAR 120 / Jabra Link 350
    Riyadh-Almalaz
  2. SAR 1200 / 2 ACS 2TONSAR 1200 / 2 ACS 2TON
Friday, October 11, 2019
  1. SAR 800 / General splitSAR 800 / General split
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  1. SAR 600 / Thiamson smart Tv 43’ HDSAR 600 / Thiamson smart Tv 43’ HD
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  1. SAR 125 / Used TV for Sale ( JVC  21" )SAR 125 / Used TV for Sale ( JVC 21" )
    Near Traffic Police station
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  1. SAR 100 / Used TV for Sale ( JVC  21" )SAR 100 / Used TV for Sale ( JVC 21" )
    Opp. Security Forces Hospital
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  1. tv 39 inch + ps3tv 39 inch + ps3
    dahran street
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  1. SAR 100 / Used TV for Sale ( JVC  21" )SAR 100 / Used TV for Sale ( JVC 21" )
    Opp. Security Forces Hospital
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / Humax High Definition Free-to-air Satellite Receiver (Brand New and Unused)SAR 350 / Humax High Definition Free-to-air Satellite Receiver (Brand New and Unused)
    Near Riyadh Zoo / Malaz Modern Clinic
  1. SAR 550 / MORPHY RICHARD TOASTER 4 SLICE & CRONY WATER DISPENSER SMALLSAR 550 / MORPHY RICHARD TOASTER 4 SLICE & CRONY WATER DISPENSER SMALL
    MALAZ, RIYADH (BACK SIDE NESTO SHOPPING CENTRE)
  2. SAR 3400 / SERVER HP DL380 G7 RAM 144 GBSAR 3400 / SERVER HP DL380 G7 RAM 144 GB
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  1. SAR 650 / tv 39 inch + ps3SAR 650 / tv 39 inch + ps3
    malaz dahran street
Friday, September 13, 2019
  1. SAR 2500 / iPhone X (Capacity -256 GB Color-Space gray )SAR 2500 / iPhone X (Capacity -256 GB Color-Space gray )
    Rabwa
  2. SAR 125 / Used TV for saleSAR 125 / Used TV for sale
    Near Malaz police station
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  1. SAR 350 / IPAD Keyboard English version from UAESAR 350 / IPAD Keyboard English version from UAE
Monday, September 9, 2019
  1. SAR 450 / Samsung LCD 40inch FULL HD TVSAR 450 / Samsung LCD 40inch FULL HD TV
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  1. SAR 750 / Harman Kardon Aura Studio 2 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker w/ Ambient Lighting, NewSAR 750 / Harman Kardon Aura Studio 2 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker w/ Ambient Lighting, New
Thursday, September 5, 2019
  1. SAR 230 / Honor Earphones for saleSAR 230 / Honor Earphones for sale
    Near AbdulAziz University Hospital
  2. SAR 1800 / Apple iPhone 7plus with FaceTimeSAR 1800 / Apple iPhone 7plus with FaceTime
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  1. SAR 950 / New Hyundai washing machine (automatic)SAR 950 / New Hyundai washing machine (automatic)
    Near Malaz zoo
Sunday, September 1, 2019
  1. SAMSUNG 40" LED TV UA40F550AR (Full HD 1080)SAMSUNG 40" LED TV UA40F550AR (Full HD 1080)
Saturday, August 31, 2019
  1. SAR 1050 / True Rms multimeter fluke 115 - (Old industrial area)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  1. SAR 1300 / JVC 4k 50 inches smart TV in mint condition urgently saleSAR 1300 / JVC 4k 50 inches smart TV in mint condition urgently sale
    malaz
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.