Appliances For Sale in Hasa-Hofuf

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  1. SAR 400 / Ac 1.5 ton 400 samsung 0583622410SAR 400 / Ac 1.5 ton 400 samsung 0583622410
    Hofuf
Monday, November 18, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / Dansat washing machineSAR 250 / Dansat washing machine
    Kahidiyia street
Friday, November 15, 2019
  1. SAR 2400 / Automatic,  Front-loading Big Drum Washing & Dryer Machine 10.5Kg/7KgSAR 2400 / Automatic, Front-loading Big Drum Washing & Dryer Machine 10.5Kg/7Kg
    Mubarraz
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  1. SAR 300 / HAAS RefrigeratorSAR 300 / HAAS Refrigerator
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Nikai Top load fully automatic washing machineSAR 500 / Nikai Top load fully automatic washing machine
    Near King Fahd hospital
  2. SAR 200 / glass table for sale very good qualitySAR 200 / glass table for sale very good quality
    Mubarraz near Pizza Hut Dhahran streets
  3. SAR 1650 / Month Furnished family flat available rent for 3monthsSAR 1650 / Month Furnished family flat available rent for 3months
    Near to Kingh Fahed hospitalil
Friday, November 8, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Fully Automatic Nikai Top load  washing machineSAR 500 / Fully Automatic Nikai Top load washing machine
    Near King Fahd hospital
Saturday, November 2, 2019
  1. SAR 650 / Split A/C -1.5 TonsSAR 650 / Split A/C -1.5 Tons
Friday, November 1, 2019
  1. Sau 300 / Zamil ac 1.5 ton big compressorSau 300 / Zamil ac 1.5 ton big compressor
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  1. Sau 100 / Electric OvenSau 100 / Electric Oven
    Eastern province,Jabir bin harth street
Monday, October 14, 2019
  1. MIX ITEMS FOR SALE (EXCELLENT CONDITION)
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  1. Fully furnished 2 bedroom family flat available for three monthsFully furnished 2 bedroom family flat available for three months
    Near to the king Fahd hospital
Friday, October 11, 2019
  1. SAR 250 / Panasonic Vacuum CleanerSAR 250 / Panasonic Vacuum Cleaner
Saturday, October 5, 2019
  1. SAR 500 / Air conditioner Window typeSAR 500 / Air conditioner Window type
    Al Salhiyah (Near Al Fawares Mall)
Friday, October 4, 2019
  1. SAR 6500 / House hold itemsSAR 6500 / House hold items
    Mubaraz
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  1. SAR 1000 / Almost new fridgeSAR 1000 / Almost new fridge
    Hufof
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.