Household Items For Sale in Sulai

Friday, July 3, 2020
  1. SAR 300 / Refrigerator Kelvinator Double Door Big sizeSAR 300 / Refrigerator Kelvinator Double Door Big size
Thursday, July 2, 2020
  1. baby usebaby use
    ISTANBUL STREET
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  1. SAR 2500 / Household appliances & FurnitureSAR 2500 / Household appliances & Furniture
    SULAI EXIT - 16, NEAR OTHAIM MARKET
Thursday, June 11, 2020
  1. SAR 90 / Cot Bed iron Cot carpet TV stand - (Jeddah)
  2. SAR 250 / 32 Inch Class LCD TV  CHEAP PRICE 250 SR !!!SAR 250 / 32 Inch Class LCD TV CHEAP PRICE 250 SR !!!
    Sulay Exit 17 ( As Saadah district)
Saturday, June 6, 2020
  1. SAR 840 / I want to sale my some house hold itemsSAR 840 / I want to sale my some house hold items
    16 number sulai behind madina hotel
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
  1. SAR 1200 / Contours Options Elite Double Stroller - GraySAR 1200 / Contours Options Elite Double Stroller - Gray
    Sulaiymania
Friday, May 22, 2020
  1. SAR 500 / Airtel Set top box Receiver with Dish - (Sulaimania, Riyadh)
  2. SAR 300 / LCD televisionSAR 300 / LCD television
    Sulaimania, Riyadh
  3. SAR 150 / saudi traditional knifeSAR 150 / saudi traditional knife
    Sulaimania, Riyadh
Thursday, May 21, 2020
  1. SAR 1100 / Used household items for saleAll good and working conditionIn throw away price ( 1000Sr) - (Riyadh,sulai)
Friday, May 15, 2020
  1. SAR 300 / Baby Stroller, Room heater, Chinese Natural tea set (New) SAR 300 / Baby Stroller, Room heater, Chinese Natural tea set (New) 
    Sulai. Behind Al othaim warehouse
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  1. SAR 45 / Reading lamp and  decoration lampsSAR 45 / Reading lamp and decoration lamps
    Sulaimaniya
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  1. SAR 350 / AIRTEL DISH AVAIABLE WITH LNB - (Sulaimaniyah)
  2. SAR 600 / Household appliances & FurnitureSAR 600 / Household appliances & Furniture
    SULAI EXIT - 16, NEAR OTHAIM MARKET

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.