Business Partners in Jeddah

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  1. Looking Kafeel أحتاج كفيلة - (40 street)
Monday, November 11, 2019
  1. Business Technical Consultant in Audio Visual and Security System Solution
  2. Need 8000 riyal and get monthly profit - (Shara alskan)
Sunday, November 10, 2019
  1. E-commerce
  2. Looking for investor/partner for a project
  3. looking investor - (jeddah)
  4. Looking for investment/partnership
  5. BEST INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY JEDDAH.
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  1. Active partner for ICT company - (Looking for an active partner to run a full establ)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  1. Do you want to invest in Saudi Arabia and open your branch? We are ready to achieve it - (Worldwide)
Monday, November 4, 2019
  1. Saudi citizen Looking for business partner
  2. Handsome profit construction products purchase Proposal
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  1. Business proposal Daily or Weekly basis Profit Share.
  2. Want a business partner
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  1. urgently required 15000 sr - (jedddah)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  1. Join Me Maintenance Businee
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  1. LOOKING FOR AN INVESTOR OR FINANCIAL SERVICE FOR A WELL RUNNING PROFITABLE PROJECT - (JEDDAH)
Friday, October 25, 2019
  1. Looking for investors for open halal non alcoholic club
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  1. Partners needed
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  1. One Running Business Required 50% Partner Investor.
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  1. A holding Company can be your Kafeel (sponsor)
  2. Required businesses partner
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  1. Saudi Looking a business partner with 50 percent investment - (Saudi looking a business partner with 50 percent i)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  1. looking lady kafeela - تبحث سيدة كفيلة
Sunday, October 6, 2019
  1. Business CR Available for Saudi & Bahrain
  2. DG international cargo services - (Fysliyya,lahore)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  1. Hager 49 seater bus available for hotel or umrah company to use - (Makkah)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  1. Required Investor Our Running Business
Monday, September 30, 2019
  1. Work With Us
  2. I would like to work as a food specialist cum chef - (Faysaliya 2 ,sitheen road. Near Erfan Bagedo hospi)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  1. Running Business Looking For Investor short Period One Project
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  1. B4U TRADES INVESTMENT COMPANY PAKISTAN - (JEDDAH)
Friday, September 20, 2019
  1. Online business partners
Monday, September 16, 2019
  1. SCAM ALERT!! SIGNED WITH TAZAJ FAKEEH - NEED 30,000sr INVESTMENT URGENTLY # SCAM ALERT!!! - (Makkah)
  2. A RUNNING SECURITYCOMPANY FOR SALE Partener100k MONTHLYincome 10kpls Call - (Reyad demnam Saudi Arabia)
  3. SMALL INVESTMENT REQUIRED - 15,000sr ( GUARENTEED ROI FROM 1ST MONTH ) - (jeddah city)
Sunday, September 15, 2019
  1. Investor Required
  2. Business Proposal Looking For INVESTOR.BUY and sale.
  3. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.