Business Partners in Oman

Friday, August 23, 2019
  1. Who want to be a chairmen in a world class hotel group - (Muscat)
Thursday, August 22, 2019
  1. Looking For Wealthy Investors For New Business Formations / Setups ... - (+ Qatar / Kuwait / Yemen / UAE / Lebanon / Saudi A)
  2. Looking For  Business Partner For Trading (Industrial Chemicals and Others Rawmaterials)
  3. REQUIRED FISH EXPORTER FROM OMAN - (MUSCAT SOHAR)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  1. Looking for business ideas
Sunday, August 18, 2019
  1. Looking for Business Partner to promote Data Science at Oman
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  1. I have Huge Scrap ( 2000 ton and 1 million tonnes) - Direct owner - (India, Maldives)
  2. Looking for an omani Buisnesss partner with investor - (Muscat)
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  1. Required Business Partner to Establish an I.T. Company in Oman
  2. Investment required for construction projects
Sunday, August 11, 2019
  1. I am looking for Investor about launching of Rice brand in oman
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  1. Looking for Investment / Finance Partners for our Construction and Renewable Energy Projec - (Oman, India, Maldives, Srilanka)
  2. Business devolopment.
  3. Looking For Wealthy Investors For New Business Formations / Setups ... - (+ All Other Countries Worldwide)
Saturday, July 27, 2019
  1. Business Working Partner شريك العمل التجاري
Sunday, July 21, 2019
  1. I need a partner to invest with me - (Muscat)
Saturday, July 20, 2019
  1. WE NEED A BUSINESS PARTNER IN OMAN
  2. A RUNNING SECURITY For sale in dubai monthly Income 15,000dh pls call - (Muscat)
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  1. GOLDEN OPPORTUNITIES IN DUBAI - Muscat
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  1. Required Good Honest Investor For a Construction Firm & Building Materials
  2. Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.