Electrical & Plumbing Riyadh

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  1. SAR 20 / Electrical Item
    Naseem
    Riyadh Naseem
  2. SAR 100 / Solar Motion Light
    Naseem
    Riyadh Naseem
  3. SAR 45 / Led Flood Light
    Naseem
    Riadh Naseem
  1. SAR 400, Exercise Cycling Machine
Monday, April 19, 2021
  1. SAR 01, Electrical Work And Dish Antina Work
    Hara
    Al Wazarat (HARA)
  2. SAR 400, Air-condition For Sale
    Opposite Lahori khabey Restaurant
Sunday, April 18, 2021
  1. SAR 20 / Nikai Bender
    Naseem
    Riyadh Naseem
  2. SAR 40 / AVA IPTV PLUS Service High Quality 35000+ Channels Full Package NO BUFFER, NO ADS POPUPr10
  3. Leuci Halogen Top Light
    Sulaymaniyyah
    Sulaimania Talateen
  4. SAR 150, Water Heater
    Rawdhah
  5. SAR 300 / Airtel Dth and Dish Work 0578288421
    Hara
    Al Wazarat (HARA)
  6. SAR 45, Black & Decker Rechargeable Cordless Screwdriver
  1. SAR 300, Larg Vacuum Black And Decker For Wet And Dray
  2. SAR 01, ,$$$$$ ALL KIND OF DISH INSTALLATION AND RECHARGE 24/7 $. 0502165304 $$$$$ -
    ALL OVER RIYADH
Saturday, April 17, 2021
  1. SAR 250, Lint Filter Mesh For LG Washing Machine
  2. Water Leak Detecor Avaiable Exstock
Friday, April 16, 2021
  1. SAR 300600900, Honeywell R22 Freon ( USA )
    Qassim
Thursday, April 15, 2021
  1. SAR 10, Led Light Energy Saving Lamps
    Moroj
  1. SAR 40 / IPTV PLUS Service 30000+ Channels/VOD 600+ INDIAN 130+ PAKISTANI & INTERNATIONAL-RRAAY
  2. SAR 80, Sockets And Extensions
    Malaz
    Malaz Riyadh
  3. SAR 01, ,$$$$$ ALL KIND OF DISH INSTALLATION AND RECHARGE 24/7 $. 0502165304 $$$$$ - - (ALL OVER RIYADH)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  1. SAR 4450, FEIN Magnetic Core Drill - MADE IN GERMANY
  2. Industrial Electronic Spare Parts (PLC CPU, Input Card Output Card) Sensors, Controllers,
Monday, April 12, 2021
  1. SAR 1 / Repairing/installing And Maintenance Of All Kind Of Electronics/AC Chiller And Hoverboards
    All over Riyadh
  2. SAR 350, Conditioners/ac
  3. SAR 50, Exhaust Fan With Plywood Frame For SR-50
    Al Wadi, Exit 6 Abi Baker Siddiq Road, behind Lexu
Sunday, April 11, 2021
  1. Generator rental - power solution's
  2. SAR 01, $$$$INSTALLATION AND REPAIR ALL KIND OF DISH AIRTEL IPTV RECHARGE 24/7 =0502165304 $$$$$
    All over Riyadh
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
  1. SAR 01, $$$$INSTALLATION AND REPAIR ALL KIND OF DISH AIRTEL IPTV RECHARGE 24/7 =0502165304 $$$$$
    All over Riyadh
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
  1. SAR 2709, Nailer Gun
    Sulaymaniyyah
    Olaya
  2. SAR 100, ⭐Looking Investore Business Partner To Open New Turkish Fast Food Restaurant Business.⭐..
  3. SAR 150, Optical Fiber Splicing And Testing ,CCTV Installation Professional Services
Saturday, April 03, 2021
  1. SAR 500, Drag X Vape
  2. SAR 50100, Vape Flavors
Friday, April 02, 2021
  1. SAR 100, Step Signs For Sale
    Umm Al Hammam
  2. SAR 50, Three Elegant Plates
Thursday, April 01, 2021
  1. MAZDA NORKA FIRE RESISTANT FLUORESCENT FIXTURE BIG SALE
    Malaz
    University street, Malaz
  2. New Electrical Material On Clearance Sale
    Malaz
    Near Saudi post, Behind Ministry of Finance, Unive
  3. Stiebel Eltron New Immersion Heater 2kw At Clearance Sale
    Malaz
    Behind Ministry of Finance and University street,
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  1. SAR 110, Large Size Screwdriver For Sale, Size 86, 110 Riyals مفك حجم كبير للبيع مقاس 86 ب 110 ريال
    alkhazan
  2. SAR 400 / Belden Cable 5200 UE
    ATHEEKA
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  1. Lathe, Milling, Cutting, Bending, Shaper, Cylinder Grinding Machine, New and Used for sale
Monday, March 29, 2021
  1. SAR 800, USED SOFA SET OF Egyptian Damietta Wood
    Rawabi
  2. SAR 01, $$$$INSTALLATION AND REPAIR ALL KIND OF DISH AIRTEL OSN RECHARGE 24/7 =0502165304 $$$$$
    All over Riyadh
Sunday, March 28, 2021
  1. SAR 200, Exhaust Fan For Kitchen
    Ryadh
Saturday, March 27, 2021
  1. SAR 650, ROCA Sink Basin, Bidet And Toilet With Taps/mixers
    Maathar
    Near Panorama Mall on Tahliya & Takkasussi
Friday, March 26, 2021
  1. SAR 150 / Sack Labels Machine
    Moroj
Thursday, March 25, 2021
  1. SAR 800, Crown Split AC 1.5 Ton
  2. SAR 350, Window AC
    Al Nahdah near MMEIS bahra street
  3. SAR 400, General Electric Excellent Condition Window AC For Sale.
    Rawdah, Prince Nasir Bin Abdulaziz street - Exit 1
  4. SAR 650 / Automatic Battery Charger For Electric Vehicles 24V 20AMP
  5. Siemens S 5 CPU For Sale New Condition
  6. Burner Flame Sensor (UV Sensor) UVS 10D0G1
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
  1. SAR 01, $$$$INSTALLATION AND REPAIR ALL KIND OF DISH AIRTEL OSN RECHARGE 24/7 =0502165304 $$$$$
    All over Riyadh
  2. Industrial Electronic Spare Parts (PLC CPU, Input Card Output Card) Sensors, Controllers,
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  1. SAR 800 / Classic Pure 5 Stage Water Filter RO System
    Al Murabba
  2. Safety PPE And Safety Tools At Wholesale Price
    RIYADH (ALL CITIES)
Monday, March 22, 2021
  1. SAR 100 / Emergency Led Exit Lights
    Umm Al Hammam
  2. SAR 100 / Step Signs
    Umm Al Hammam
Sunday, March 21, 2021
  1. SAR 300, Gipson AC, Good Condition
  2. SAR 01, @@@@ AIRTEL XSTREAM SALE INSTALLATION AND RECHARGE 24/7 &INSTALLATION @ [email protected]@@@
    All over Riyadh
Saturday, March 20, 2021
  1. SAR 350, Fridge For Sale
  2. SAR 300, Gibson Air Conditioner
    Olaya
    Riyadh - Olaya and Solaimaniyah
  3. SAR 75, Microwave
Friday, March 19, 2021
  1. SAR 1500, Furnished Sharing Apartment Suitable For Nurses Or Couples In Front Shumaisy Hospital - Malaz
Thursday, March 18, 2021
  1. SAR 50, Lamp Stand
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  1. SAR 250, Fan
  2. Looking For A Driver For Company (مؤسسة) - Hara (RIYADH SALIHIYAH near SHARA ARBAEEN)
Monday, March 15, 2021
  1. SAR 200 / Water Heter Geezer 50 Liter
  2. SAR 200, Co-axial CCTV Cable - Rolls For Bulk Purchase
Sunday, March 14, 2021
  1. SAR 899 / Disinfectant Sprayer Machine Covid 19
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  1. SAR 240, Bosch PSR Select Cordless Screwdriver New
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
  1. SAR 300, A Very Big TV Dish For Sale
  2. SAR 6000 / FLUKE (Precision Infrared Thermometer)
    Iskan,new sanaya
Monday, March 08, 2021
  1. SAR 150 / Electric Water Heater 35 DOLPHY - (Al Izdihar Riyadh)
  2. SAR 90 / Esser Honeywell IQ8 Smoke Detector
Saturday, March 06, 2021
  1. SAR 1 / Electrical Panel Board Used
  2. SAR 1 / New, Used Portacabins
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
  1. SAR 800 / SEAL FOR AC Split Unit
    Al Wadi area
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
  1. SAR 150 / Transformer 220/127 V
    Malaz
  2. SAR 150 / مغسله يدين السراميك
    Exit 27
Monday, March 01, 2021
  1. Scriber ( Tool For Marking) - (any location)
Sunday, February 28, 2021
  1. SAR 850 / Rush Sale!! Electric Water Heater 75Liters - (Ghurnatha, Khalid Bin Waleed)
  2. SAR 01 / @@@@ AIRTEL XSTREAM SALE INSTALLATION AND RECHARGE 24/7 &INSTALLATION @ [email protected]@@@
    All over Riyadh
Friday, February 26, 2021
  1. SAR 400 / Water Tank With Motor 400
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  1. SAR 1 / 03 Transformer Switchgear Battery Charger ATS UPS Electrical Works
  2. SAR 1200 / For Sale
    Al Hamra
  3. SAR 210 / Vaccum
    El wesham near khazan street
Monday, February 22, 2021
  1. SAR 01 / @@@@ AIRTEL XSTREAM SALE INSTALLATION AND RECHARGE 24/7 @ [email protected]@@@
    All over Riyadh
Sunday, February 21, 2021
  1. SAR 1800 / Daewoo Front Load Fully Automatic Washer 11KG
  2. SAR 100 / ★★★★★★★★Airtel Recharge Same Indian Price Recharge Now Offer ★★0531836208★★★★★ - Batha (BATHA)
  3. SAR 01 / @@@@ AIRTEL XSTREAM SALE INSTALLATION AND RECHARGE 24/7 @ [email protected]@@@
    All over Riyadh
Saturday, February 20, 2021
  1. SAR 4000 / Testing Instruments
  2. SAR 1500 / WORX Hydroshot Ultra WG649 2×20V High Pressure Hand Held Cleaner Battery And Charger

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.